Connect with us

Research & Opinion

FutureCrime Summit 2024: Nominations Open for Top Honors in Cybersecurity



FutureCrime Summit 2024: Nominations Open for Top Honors in Cybersecurity

NOIDA: The Future Crime Research Foundation (FCRF) in collaboration with IIT Kanpur’s AIIDE CoE has announced the nominations for the prestigious awards at the upcoming FutureCrime Summit 2024. Set to take place on February 8-9, 2024, at the Scope Convention Centre, Core-8, Ground Floor, 7 Lodhi Road, New Delhi, this summit promises to be a nexus of groundbreaking ideas and innovations in cybersecurity, digital forensics, and the prevention of financial crimes.

ALSO READ: Registrations are now OPEN for the “FutureCrime Summit 2024”. Register Now!

The nominations for the awards have been unveiled across various categories, aiming to recognize outstanding contributions in the field of cyber technology and security. Among these, categories include:

  1. सर्वश्रेष्ठ “साइबर महर्षि” (Best Cyber Strategist / Thinker): This category recognizes individuals who have demonstrated exceptional strategic thinking and innovation in devising effective cybersecurity strategies to combat evolving threats, securing systems and data.
  2. सर्वश्रेष्ठ “साइबर ज्ञानपीठ” (Best Cyber College / University): Acknowledging educational institutions for their outstanding programs, research, and contributions in cultivating a strong foundation in cybersecurity education, producing skilled professionals in the field.
  3. सर्वश्रेष्ठ “साइबर महारथी” (Best Cybercop): Recognizing law enforcement officers that have shown exceptional skill, dedication, and effectiveness in combating cybercrime and ensuring cyber safety within their jurisdictions.
  4. सर्वश्रेष्ठ “साइबर प्रहरी” (Best CISO): Celebrating Chief Information Security Officers (CISOs) who have exhibited exemplary leadership, innovation, and implementation of cybersecurity measures within their organizations.
  5. सर्वश्रेष्ठ “साइबर त्रिनेत्र” (Best Cyber Investigating Tool): Highlighting innovative tools or technologies that aid in cyber investigations, offering efficient and effective means to analyze digital evidence and combat cyber threats.
  6. सर्वश्रेष्ठ “साइबर सुरक्षा बल” (Best Cyber Police Force): Recognizing police forces or units that have demonstrated outstanding efforts and effectiveness in handling cyber-related crimes, ensuring public safety in the digital sphere.
  7. सर्वश्रेष्ठ “साइबर निकेतन” (Best Cyber School): Acknowledging schools for their exceptional curriculum, programs, and initiatives fostering cyber education and awareness among students.
  8. सर्वश्रेष्ठ “साइबर आचार्य” (Best Cyber Trainer): Recognizing individuals or entities for their exceptional training programs and efforts in imparting knowledge and skills in the field of cybersecurity.
  9. सर्वश्रेष्ठ “साइबर प्रचारक” (Best Cyber Awareness Volunteer): Celebrating volunteers or groups actively involved in raising awareness and promoting cybersecurity best practices among communities.
  10. सर्वश्रेष्ठ “साइबर पहल” (Best Cyber Initiative): Recognizing innovative initiatives or projects that have significantly contributed to advancing cybersecurity, fostering resilience, and addressing emerging cyber threats.

These categories celebrate the diverse aspects of cybersecurity, acknowledging the efforts of individuals, institutions, and initiatives making significant strides in safeguarding the online landscape.


The nominations highlight the exceptional work carried out by cybersecurity professionals, educational institutions, law enforcement agencies, innovative tools, and initiatives contributing to cyber safety and awareness.

The FutureCrime Summit 2024 stands as a pivotal platform not only for knowledge exchange but also for honoring those at the forefront of combating cyber threats and fostering a secure digital landscape.

Stay tuned for the FutureCrime Summit 2024 as it promises to be an enlightening congregation of visionaries and pioneers shaping the future of cybersecurity and digital resilience.


Follow on

 Telegram | Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn | Instagram | YouTube

Continue Reading